FACULTY & STAFF

Browse by Last Name:
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   

Go Back to Search

Search results are listed below. Click on name to find out more.

Abramowitz, Matthew K.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-8566

matthew.abramowitz@einstein.yu.edu


Adedimeji, Adebola A.
PhD

718-430-3260

adebola.adedimeji@einstein.yu.edu


Agalliu, Ilir
MD, ScD

718-430-2929

ilir.agalliu@einstein.yu.edu


Alderman, Michael H.
MD (emeritus)

(718) 430-2281

michael.alderman@einstein.yu.edu


Anastos, Kathryn
MD (secondary appt)

718-515-2593

kanastos@montefiore.org


Arnsten, Julia H.
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 944-3848

jarnsten@montefiore.org


Badner, Victor
DMD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718)918-3418

victor.badner@nbhn.net


Bedell, Jane F.
MD (voluntary appt)

(718) 466-1845

jbedell@health.nyc.gov


Bellin, Eran
MD

(718) 920-5026

ebellin@montefiore.org


Bijur, Polly E.
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-4217

polly.bijur@einstein.yu.edu


Blank, Arthur E.
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3351

arthur.blank@einstein.yu.edu


Burk, Robert D.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3720

robert.burk@einstein.yu.edu


Castle, Philip E.
PhD, MPH

castle.philip@gmail.com


Chambers, Earle
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-2900

earle.chambers@einstein.yu.edu


Choi, Jaeun
PhD

(718) 430-3452

jaeun.choi@einstein.yu.edu


Cohen, Hillel W.
MPH, DrPH

(718) 430-3745

hillel.cohen@einstein.yu.edu


Cowan, Ethan
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 918-3050

ethan.cowan@nbhn.net


Currie, Brian
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 920-6078

bcurrie@montefiore.org


Davis, Nichola Joy
MD, MS (secondary appt)

718-519-3968

nichola.davis@nbhn.net


Derby, Carol Ann
PhD (secondary appt)

718 430-3882

carol.derby@einstein.yu.edu


Donin-Schlussel, Rena
LLM (voluntary appt)


Einstein, Mark H.
MD, MS (voluntary appt)

973-972-5266

mark.einstein@gmail.com


Fazzari, Melissa
PhD (voluntary appt)

melissa.fazzari@einstein.yu.edu


Feher, Michael
MD, MB (voluntary appt)


Fleischman, Alan
MD (secondary appt)


Flicker, Lauren
JD, MBE

718-920-7320


Frishman, William H.
MD (visiting appt)

(914) 594-4383

william_frishman@nymc.edu


Gallagher, John E.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-7459

e-john.gallagher@einstein.yu.edu


Gao, Qi
PhD

(929) 246-6711

qi.gao@einstein.yu.edu


Ginsberg, Mindy
(718) 430-3559

mindy.ginsberg@einstein.yu.edu


Gong, Michelle Ng
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-5464

mgong@montefiore.org


Gonzalez, Jeffrey S.
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3954

jeffrey.gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu


Hall, Charles B.
MS, PhD

(718) 430-3724

charles.hall@einstein.yu.edu


Hanna, David
PhD

(718) 839-7904

david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu


Heo, Moonseong
PhD

(718) 920-6274

moonseong.heo@einstein.yu.edu


Ho, Gloria Y.F.
PhD, MPH (voluntary appt)

gho1@northwell.edu


Hoffman, David
JD (voluntary appt)


Hosgood, III, H. Dean
PhD, MPH

(718) 430-2138

dean.hosgood@einstein.yu.edu


In, Haejin
MD, MBA, MPH (secondary appt)

(929) 246-6726

hin@montefiore.org


Isasi, Carmen R
MD, PhD

(718) 430-2950

carmen.isasi@einstein.yu.edu


Jones, Joan G.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-2484

joan.jones@einstein.yu.edu


Kaplan, Robert C.
PhD

(718) 430-4076

robert.kaplan@einstein.yu.edu


Kelman, Howard
PhD (emeritus)


Kim, Ryung S.
PhD

(347) 886-0027

ryung.kim@einstein.yu.edu


Kim, Mimi Y.
ScD

(718) 430-2017

mimi.kim@einstein.yu.edu


Kitsis, Elizabeth
MD, MBE (secondary appt)

(718) 430-4242

elizabeth.kitsis@einstein.yu.edu


Kizer, Jorge R.
MD, MSc, FACC (secondary appt)

(718) 430-2197

jorge.kizer@einstein.yu.edu


Kuniholm, Mark
PhD

(718) 430-4129

mark.kuniholm@einstein.yu.edu


Levin, Gilbert
PhD (emeritus)


Lin, Juan
MS, PhD

(718) 430-3606

juan.lin@einstein.yu.edu


Lipton, Richard
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3886

richard.lipton@einstein.yu.edu


Lo, Yungtai
Phd

(718) 430-8921

yungtai.lo@einstein.yu.edu


Lobach, Katherine
MD (emeritus)


Loudig, Olivier
PhD

(718) 430-3430

olivier.loudig@einstein.yu.edu


Lounsbury, David William
PhD

(718) 920-5490

david.lounsbury@einstein.yu.edu


Lowinson, Joyce
MD (emeritus)


Lukashok, Herbert
MS (emeritus)


Macklin, Ruth
PhD

718-430-3574

ruth.macklin@einstein.yu.edu


Mar, Jessica
PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 678-1251

jessica.mar@einstein.yu.edu


Marantz, Paul R.
MD, MPH

718-430-4187

paul.marantz@einstein.yu.edu


McGinn, Aileen P
PhD

(718) 430-3740

aileen.mcginn@einstein.yu.edu


Melamed, Michal L.
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-2304

michal.melamed@einstein.yu.edu


Merzel, Cheryl
DrPH, MPH, MS (voluntary appt)

(718) 430-2233

cheryl.merzel@einstein.yu.edu


Moadel, Alyson B.
PhD

(718) 430-2297

alyson.moadel@einstein.yu.edu


Moon, JeeYoung
PhD

(718) 430-8901

jee-young.moon@einstein.yu.edu


Mossavar-Rahmani, Yasmin
PhD, RD, CDN

(718) 430-2136

yasmin.mossavar-rahmani@einstein.yu.edu


Mowrey, Wenzhu
PhD

(718) 430-2765

wenzhu.mowrey@einstein.yu.edu


Mulvihill, Michael N.
DrPH, MPH (emeritus)


Negassa, Abdissa
MS, PhD

718-430-3575

abdissa.negassa@einstein.yu.edu


Ozuah, Philip O.
MD, PhD (secondary appt)

(718) 741-2499

pozuah@montefiore.org


Parrinello, Christina
PhD

718-430-2022

christina.parrinello@einstein.yu.edu


Patel, Urvashi B.
PhD, MPH (secondary appt)

(914) 378-6094

upatel@montefiore.org


Pina, Ileana
MD, MPH secondary appt

(718) 920-6024

ilpina@montefiore.org


Powell, Tia
MD

(718) 920-6226

tpowell@montefiore.org


Pradhan, Kith
PhD

(718) 430-4506

kith.pradhan@einstein.yu.edu


Qi, Qibin
PhD

718-430-2043

qibin.qi@einstein.yu.edu


Rapkin, Bruce David
PhD

(718) 920-5663

bruce.rapkin@einstein.yu.edu


Reichman, Edward
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-5731

ereichma@montefiore.org


Rohan, Thomas E.
MBBS, PhD

(718) 430-3355

thomas.rohan@einstein.yu.edu


Sadowsky, Donald
DDS, PhD (emeritus)


Safyer, Steven
MD (secondary appt)


Schechter, Clyde
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 430-2754

clyde.schechter@einstein.yu.edu


Schlecht, Nicolas F.
PhD, MSc

(718) 430-2307

nicolas.schlecht@einstein.yu.edu


Schoenbaum, Ellie
MD

(718) 430-2518

ellie.schoenbaum@einstein.yu.edu


Segal-Isaacson, CJ
EdD, RD

(718) 430-2161

cj.segal-isaacson@einstein.yu.edu


Selwyn, Peter
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 920-8434

pselwyn@montefiore.org


Shah, Neomi
MD, MPH (voluntary appt)

nshah@montefiore.org


Shinnar, Shlomo
MD, PhD (secondary appt)

718 920-4378

sshinnar@montefiore.org


Sidel, Victor W.
MD (emeritus)

vsidel@montefiore.org


Sohler, Nancy L.
PhD, MPH (visiting appt)

(718) 798-1622

nsohler@sci.ccny.cuny.edu


Spivack, Simon D.
MD, MPH (secondary appt)

(718) 678-1040

simon.spivack@einstein.yu.edu


Strelnick, Alvin
MD (secondary appt)

(718) 920-4678

hstrelni@montefiore.org


Strickler, Howard
MD, MPH

718 430-4055

howard.strickler@einstein.yu.edu


Suchday, Sonia
PhD (voluntary appt)

ssuchday@pace.edu


Swede, Helen
PhD (visiting appt)

(860) 679-5568

hswede@uchc.edu


Swencionis, Charles
PhD (voluntary appt)

718 430-3990

charles.swencionis@einstein.yu.edu


Thompson, Hayley S.
PhD (voluntary appt)

(313) 576-9734

thompsoh@karmanos.org


Thysen, Benjamin
PhD (emeritus)


Tobin, Jonathan N
PhD (voluntary appt)

212-382-0699 x234

jonathan.tobin@einstein.yu.edu


Viswanathan, Shankar
DrPH, MSc

(718) 430-3762

shankar.viswanathan@einstein.yu.edu


Waitzkin, Susan
MD (voluntary appt)


Walker, Elizabeth A.
DNSc (secondary appt)

(718) 430-3242

elizabeth.walker@einstein.yu.edu


Wang, Dan
MS

(718) 430-3499

dan.wang@einstein.yu.edu


Wang, Tao
MD, PhD

(718) 430-4007

tao.wang@einstein.yu.edu


Wang, Cuiling
PhD

(718) 430-2006

cuiling.wang@einstein.yu.edu


Wassertheil-Smoller, Sylvia
PhD, FACE, FAHA

(718) 430-2358

sylvia.smoller@einstein.yu.edu


Webber, Mayris P.
DrPH, MPH

(718) 655-0037

mwebber@montefiore.org


Weinberger, Andrea
PhD (voluntary appt)

(718) 430-3946

andrea.weinberger@einstein.yu.edu


Wylie-Rosett, Judith
EdD, RD

(718) 430-3345

judith.wylie-rosett@einstein.yu.edu


Xie, Xianhong (Sam)
PhD

(718) 430-3625

xianhong.xie@einstein.yu.edu


Xu, Shuo (Kathy)
ScM

(929) 246-6721

shuo.xu@einstein.yu.edu


Xue, Xiaonan (Nan)
PhD

(718) 430-2431

xiaonan.xue@einstein.yu.edu


Ye, Kenny Q
PhD

(718) 430-2590

kenny.ye@einstein.yu.edu


Yongue, Brandon G.
PhD

(914) 308-7722

byongue@montefiore.org